关于斗牛犬

BullPerks是BNB链上首个去中心化VC和多链发射台,在成立的六个月后就取得了9500%的平均投资回报率。BullPerks将希望在平等条件下参与顶级Crypto项目的人聚集到了一起。

我们的平台给许多雄心勃勃的游戏,NFT以及基于区块链的初创公司提供了强大的推动力,加速了他们在全球的普及,例如Bloktopia, Polker, Monsta Infinite, StepHero, Sidus, Blockchain Monster Hunt等等。

任务
我们的目标是为散户投资者提供平等的机会来参与投资最具影响力的加密货币项目,为BullPerks的投资者和伙伴项目带来可观的回报
愿景
BullPerks正在迅速的成为一个多链平台,为我们的社区带来未来十年最优质的加密货币投资机会。我们将在混合多链拓展业务,包括但不限于Ethereum, BNB Chain, Tezos, Solana, Polychain, 和 Cardano.
投资者和合作伙伴
路线图
Q1, 2022

开发我们自己的claming portal,适用于所有EVM链

招聘更多的人才

拓展到更多的链上(Fantom&Avalanche)

Q2, 2022

加强市场营销推广,来扩张社区

建设法币接口

更多的流动性挖矿池

拓展到更多链上(Elrond)

Q3, 2022

将我们的代币跨链到以太坊上

 在Solana上建立claiming portal

建设一个自己的收益聚合器

Q4, 2022

拓展战略合作

 整合更多中心化交易所

将我们的平台增加五种新语言支持

孵化我们自己的 项目

专责小组
我们是一个由经验丰富的管理层打造的四十多人团队
Eran Elhanani
联合创始人

BullPerks和GamesPad的联合创始人。加密货币投资公司Part One Capital的创始人。多个加密货币项目的顾问。Elhanani是一位连续创业者,经验丰富的天使投资人,演讲者,以及一家精品风险投资公司的合伙人,拥有医学、计算机科学和数学的学士学位。

Constantin Kogan
联合创始人

BullPerks和GamesPad的联合创始人,BitBull Capital的合伙人,Adwivo的创始人以及Wave Financial的前任常务董事。他是一名企业家,元宇宙探索者,影响者,区块链技术爱好者和数字资产投资者。同时他还是IT初创公司和风险投资领域的顶级思想领袖,拥有社会学博士学位和教育学硕士学位。

Dana Kachan
首席营销官

她是经验丰富的营销策略师,商业作家和国际演说家。《Business-Driven Digital Product Design》一书的作者。欧洲数字营销周杂志的公关顾问和品牌顾问。Dana与Google Assistant, Pipedrive, 和Voice Summit这些全球品牌有过合作,拥有应用语言学硕士学位。

Kirill Bavykin
合规官/洗钱报告官

他是经验丰富的合规官和律师,在银行业和私企中有着良好的工作记录,是国际合规协会的附属会员他精通监管合规,反洗钱,法律合规,银行,法律援助,诉讼,客户服务以及企业融资相关业务。

Hamza Javed
客服主管

他拥有工商管理学士学位,在加密货币行业拥有超过5年的经验,他是一位经验丰富,精力充沛,以结果为导向且富有创造力的专业客服人士,具有出色的领导力和沟通技巧,为Bullperks带来业界顶级的IT支持。

Dima Doroshenko
项目经理

他是具有 10 年久经考验的领导能力、出色的沟通技巧和奋斗精神的精明战略决策者

Nikita Drozdov
首席UX/UI&图形设计师

他是屡获殊荣的UI/UX专家,主要专注与金融科技领域,参加过被列入吉尼斯世界纪录的全世界最大黑客松“Digital Breakthrough”。

Vanessa Martinez-Bojanini
拉美地区业务发展经理

她毕业于AIU,取得了理学学士学位。她是一个精力充沛,以商业为导向的三语企业家,目前正专注于为GamesPad在拉丁美洲创造商业机会并拉拢合作。

顾问团队
Dr Deeban Ratneswaran

一个获奖的学者,连续创业者和国际教育家。作为早期的区块链投资者,跨国风险投资顾问,迪班在2019年至2021年期间发展了令人印象深刻的投资成就,投资组合增长了25倍。

Josh Meier

Latitude Blockchain Services的合伙人。多个项目的营销团队和战略顾问,包括Splyt, StackOS, OMNI, Ally, EQIFI等。他拥有工商管理学士学位,主修市场营销,辅修金融,有着超过10年的专业销售和营销经验,以及5年的区块链技术经验。

Mike Miglio

著名的的美国加密货币法律公司Wolfe Miglio的创始人和管理合伙人。在他的职业生涯中,Mike协助成功启动了数十个加密货币项目。2020年,迈克从提供律师服务转而创立了Bridge Mutual,一个流行的去中心化保险平台,允许用户保护自己免受针对加密货币项目和交易所的黑客攻击或漏洞造成的损失。

Shane McQuillan

Alphabit基金的风险投资人、筹款人和战略家,是一位经验丰富的专业人士,有超过25年与初创企业在各方面和各阶段的合作经验。作为前盛宝银行高管,Shane一直身处前线参与建设区块链初创企业,是 “TrustedIn Trading “的联合创始人。

Jason Fang

Jason是Sora Ventures的创始人和管理合伙人。在加入Sora之前,Jason是Juzix(现在的PlatON)的全球业务发展主管。Jason在2016年初加入区块链行业,在Fenbushi Capital担任投资助理,做交易流和北美公司的后期管理。

Yida Gao

前比特币和以太坊投资者,前New Enterprise Associates(NEA)的风险投资人,荣获2020年福布斯30 Under 30。前摩根士丹利的并购投资银行家,前麦肯锡的顾问,斯坦福大学商学院的工商管理硕士(退学)。麻省理工学院(MIT)计算机科学学士。

Ilia Maksimenka

PlasmaPay的首席执行官与创始人。Ilia Maksimenka是Web 4.0的建设者,早期投资者,DeFi工程师,PlasmaDLT的创始人和金融架构师–用于去中心化金融、支付和银行的区块链,以及太空港。

Corey Billington

Latitude Blockchain Services总监,多个项目的高级顾问,包括AuBit、Splyt和StackOS。拥有商业开发、市场营销和机械工程的专业背景。

Edna Yuan

Edna Yuan,40多个项目的投资者,包括ANKR和Chiliz,孵化了10多个项目,如Findora、Channels、Oddz、Reef。曾任Fidelity投资基金分析经理和TD Ameritrade的证券交易经纪人。.

Aylon Morley

区块链领域多产的投资者,在资本市场有超过20年的经验。曾任Wentworth Hall的技术投资总监,这是一家位于伦敦的家族办公室,专门从事私募股权投资和初创企业投资。他也是SAVA数字资产基金的战略合作伙伴。Tezos和DuskNetwork的顾问。

About BullPerks

BullPerks is the world’s first decentralized venture capital and multichain launchpad on the BNB Chain, achieving 9500% average ATH ROI after only 6 months.

BullPerks brings together like-minded individuals who want to invest together in the best crypto projects on equal terms with VCs.

Our platform has given a powerful boost to many ambitious gaming, NFT, and blockchain-based startups accelerating them to global popularity, such as Bloktopia, Polker, Monsta Infinite, StepHero, Sidus, Blockchain Monster Hunt, and many others.

Mission
We aim to provide equal opportunities for retail buyers to invest in the most impactful crypto projects, generating significant returns for both BullPerks investors and partner projects.
Vision
BullPerks is quickly becoming a fully chain-agnostic platform, bringing the highest quality crypto investment opportunities of the next decade, to our dedicated community. We will be incorporating multiple chains, including but not limited to Ethereum, BNB Chain, Tezos, Solana, Polychain, and Cardano.
Investors & Strategic Partners
Roadmap
Q1, 2022

Development of claiming portal EVM chains

Hiring more talent

Incorprotaing more chains (Fantom & Avalanche)

Q2, 2022

Growth hacking, increasing the community

Building fiat onramps

Additional farming and liquidity pools

Incorproting more chains (Elrond)

Q3, 2022

Bridging tokens to the new chains (Ethereum)

Creating the Solana claiming portal

Building a Yield Aggregator

Q4, 2022

Strategic partnerships

Integration with more CEXs

Translation of platform to 5 new languages

Incubation of our own projects

Team
Team of 40+ employees with experienced leadership
Eran Elhanani
Co-Founder

Co-Founder of BullPerks and GamesPad. Founder of Part One Capital, a crypto investment firm. Advisor on multiple crypto projects. Elhanani is a serial entrepreneur, seasoned angel investor, speaker and previous Venture Partner in a boutique VC, and holds a BSc in Medicine, Computer Science, and Math.

Constantin Kogan
Co-Founder

Co-Founder of BullPerks and GamesPad. Partner at BitBull Capital. Founder of Adwivo and former Managing Director at Wave Financial. Entrepreneur, meta-connector, influencer, blockchain technology enthusiast and digital asset investor. Top thought leader in hedge funds, IT startups, and venture capital. Ph.D. in Sociology and an M.Ed.

Dana Kachan
CMO

Experienced marketing strategist, business author, and international speaker. Author of the book “Business-Driven Digital Product Design.” PR consultant and brand advisor featured in European Digital Marketing Week Magazine. Dana collaborated with global brands, such as Google Assistant, Pipedrive, and Voice Summit. M.A. in Applied Linguistics.

Sheynel Smith
Compliance Officer/Money Laundering Reporting Officer (MLRO)

Managing Director of Driftwood Advisory Services. Experienced crypto compliance professional with a Master’s of Law specializing in Financial Crime. She is certified as a Crypto Currency Investigator (CCI), Anti-Money Laundering Specialist (ACAMS) and Financial Crimes Specialist (ACFCS).

Carine Francois
Head Of Customer Support

Carine graduated from Western Governors University with a Bachelor of Science. She is an experienced and result-driven customer support professional with strong leadership skills and a profound understanding of high-quality customer service.

Dima Doroshenko
Project Manager

Calculated and strategic decision-maker with 10 years of proven leadership, excellent communication skills, and a relentless drive to exceed expectations.

Nikita Drozdov
Lead UX/UI & Graphic Designer

Award-winning UI/UX specialist with a core focus on FinTech. Participated in the largest hackathon in the world “Digital Breakthrough” included in the Guinness World Records.

Eugene Kleiner
Operations Director

With 10 years of educational experience as well as international startup and first-hand entrepreneur experience, Eugene works closely with all the departments in Bullperks to further fuel growth in the company, while actively researching and helping implement useful new features for the community.

Vanessa Martinez-Bojanini
Business Development Manager in Latin American

Vanessa graduated from AIU University with a Bachelor of Science. She is an energetic, business-driven, trilingual entrepreneur, currently focused on creating business opportunities and alliances in Latin America for GamesPad.

Advisors
Dr Deeban Ratneswaran

CEO and Founder GD10 Ventures
An award-winning academic, serial entrepreneur and international educationalist. As an early-stage blockchain investor, multinational VC advisor, Deeban has developed impressive investment achievements with a 25x portfolio growth between 2019 and 2021.

Josh Meier

Partner at Latitude Blockchain Services. Marketing Team & Strategic Advisor for multiple projects, including Splyt, StackOS, OMNI, Ally, EQIFI and others. Holds a Bachelor of Business Administration with a Major in Marketing and a Minor in Finance. Over 10 years of professional sales and marketing experience and 5 years of experience in blockchain technology.

Mike Miglio

Founder and managing partner of the esteemed American cryptocurrency law firm, Wolfe Miglio. Throughout his career, Mike has aided in successfully launching dozens of cryptocurrency projects. In 2020, Mike moved away from providing services as an attorney to found Bridge Mutual, a popular decentralized coverage platform that allows users to protect themselves from losses caused by hacks or exploits against cryptocurrency projects and exchanges.

Shane McQuillan

VC at Alphabit Fund, fundraiser and strategist, a seasoned professional with over 25 years of experience working with startups in all aspects and stages. Former Saxo Bank executive, Shane has been at the forefront of development through blockchain-based startups, co-founder of “TrustedIn Trading.”

Jason Fang

Jason is a Founder and Managing Partner at Sora Ventures. Prior to Sora, Jason was the Head of Global Business Development at Juzix (now PlatON). Jason joined the blockchain industry in early 2016 as an Investment Associate at Fenbushi Capital, where he did deal flows and post management of North American companies.

Yida Gao

Founder of Shima Capital.
Former Bitcoin and Ethereum Investor, former VC Investor at New Enterprise Associates (NEA), 2020 Forbes 30 Under 30. Former M&A Investment Banker at Morgan Stanley, Former Consultant at McKinsey, M.B.A., Stanford Business School (dropped out). B.S. in Computer Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT).

Ilia Maksimenka

CEO/Founder PlasmaPay Ilia Maksimenka is a builder of Web 4.0, early-stage investor, DeFi engineer, founder, and financial architect of PlasmaDLT – blockchain for Decentralized Finance, Payments and Banks, and Spaceport.

Corey Billington

Director of Latitude Blockchain Services, Senior advisor of multiple projects, including AuBit, Splyt and StackOS. Has a professional background in business development, marketing and mechanical engineering.

Edna Yuan

Edna Yuan, Investor in 40+ project, including ANKR and Chiliz, incubated over 10 projects such as Findora, Channels, Oddz, Reef. Former Investment Fund Analysis Manager at Fidelity & Securities Trading Broker at TD Ameritrade.

Aylon Morley

Prolific investor in the blockchain space With more than 20 years of experience in the capital markets under his belt. Previously Tech Investment Director for Wentworth Hall, a London-based family office that specializes in private equity ventures and start-up investments. He is also a strategic partner in the SAVA Digital asset Fund. Advisor to Tezos and DuskNetwork.